REVIEWS FOR PSYCHIC READINGS

I am delightfully dazzled how the spirit guides and my grand mother came to play with us.

The information was spot on!! It confirmed everything I was feeling and gave me "permission" for lack of a better word to keep following the path that I can feel I am being guided on and trusting that.

If anyone is considering having a reading with Stephanie, I HIGHLY recommend her. I have had a lot of readings over the years and she is the real deal. The cards are her tool which she is good at, but she is so skilled at tuning into the energy and reading them which is where her gift is clearly visible. You will be dazzled too.

Thank you again so much!! Sending you a big hug.

Olivia

I followed all of your advice and everything fell into place. 

I started treating my ex with more respect, kindness, and empathy, trying to remember always before talking to him that we did have better times and we can get through to each other in a gentler way. I even dreamt about the images on the tarot card one night!

With my new guy I have been open, vulnerable, and gentle. I have reached deep into my femininity with him and it feels so good. Your book completed the circle for me. Your thoughts on loving the one you are with right now resinated SOOOOO hard. I loved him so hard yesterday and it was an absolutely beautiful day. 

Regards,

Jane

 

A remarkable wisdom and sensitivity, that can only come from personal experience, to create a safe and healing experience.

I had the good fortune of witnessing Reverend Wild’s gifts first hand when she was invited to conduct a series of spiritually healing séances with a group of my patients who were addressing issues of trauma and loss. Even the most skeptical later described a peaceful comfort from engaging with the spirit world, and requested additional séances. Reverend Wild brought a remarkable wisdom and sensitivity, that can only come from personal experience, to create a safe and healing experience for all of the participants.

Authenticity, strength, and creativity were a few of the adjectives that my patients used to describe her. One compared her to the steadiness of the earth, solid with only the crust visible but containing great power. Reverend Wild’s work is accessible on multiple levels whether you are an adherent of Spiritualism, a believer in Jungian archetypes, of magic and shamanism, or a nonbeliever with an open mind.

Enjoy this journey with a wonderfully capable guide.

Nancy Oliveri, LCSW Psychotherapy

IMG_9622.PNG

Stephanie.... I wanted to let you know that you were right.

I love love love my manager position. I have been able to really step into what I love again. Thank you! 

Jennifer

Loved the reading you gave me... 

and thank you so much for bringing my Grandpa into the mix! You are truly gifted.

Susie, DC

Thanks for encouraging me to break out of my shell

I met that guy and he was really nice.
Also been reading your book and that's helping, too.

Anna, NYC

The messages were profoundly specific to the situations and spot on in the details given. 

I have received three independent readings from Stephanie.  I have had several readings from two other psychics in the past, and Stephanie was by far the most life changing for me.  

The details she received for me was given in such a way that it has given me insight and guidance in a way I treasure.  I value and admire Stephanie’s articulate manner, and openness to Spirit's voice.  She is humble, gracious and open to being a channel for the spiritual gifts she offers to others.

 I  unequivocally and highly recommend Stephanie to anyone who has the desire to work with a gifted psychic, without reservation.  I consider her a contact I have on my ’team’ as I go through this life and will continue to utilize her services for the foreseeable future.   She is exemplary on all accounts.

A fan in Montana!

Screen Shot 2019-04-11 at 1.50.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-12 at 1.53.47 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-04-17 at 1.27.48 PM.png

You delivered messages that resonated and were amazingly accurate!

Your kind voice truly was a comfort to me. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to experience a distant reading with you!

Stacia, Montana

For someone that doesn’t know me that was the most mind-boggling reading I’ve ever had.

Basically you are absolutely accurate.

Lisa, NYC

DSC_4848.jpg

I have heard Wild lecture live on several occasions... 

and found her to be incredibly insightful, interesting, intelligent, and her advice was always dead on.

Jeremy, NYC

Woman, you are amazing.

What's your question Sandra?" asked Stephanie. I had no idea. My energy was so low, I had a sense of hopelessness and disappointment. ... just wanted an answer, any answer. "Should I stay in Jamaica a little longer or should i just go?"

Stephanie shuffled and pulled 2 cards. "You need to stay, it's important you stay and make it known that you are there. Socialize. Post on Facebook. BE there. Be visible. It will be very good for you and your business."

That night a friend asked me to accompany her to "meet and greet" cocktail party for a Business Summit. Half way through the night I was approached by one of the speakers. " I was drawn to you. I felt I needed to speak with you." He introduced himself, a successful tech/communications pioneer. Long story short, he (good friend of Deepak Chopra and Gary V) invited me as his guest to a retreat he is hosting with a Hay House Author in July. He also made it clear that he wants to help me in any way he could on my journey. At that point he had no idea what my journey is. Needless to say, I am going.

Then...my dear friend Tami Chin accepted my invitation to do a FB Live where we discussed the power and joy of manifestation. Not only did I absolutely love being live again, the conversation was so fluid, fun and made me realize how much I enjoy speaking in pubic. Yes...ME. We had over 8000 views and more than 4000 live views on her IG page and I had over 1.6k views on my FB page. I acquired over 20 more IG followers and engaged with a few bloggers and others that would like to integrate my book in their movement.

So I want to thank Stephanie Wild for that reading. I stayed.  Rockets landed, connections were made and the work, intention and commitment to myself and my business actually has paid off.

Sandra, Jamaica

I would recommend Stephanie to anyone working through a traumatic event or conflict in their lives.

I found that Stephanie was both intuitive and receptive in our work together, and that the process has opened up a place for forgiveness in my life.

M., California

It is so reassuring to know I have a spirit guide that loves me, so thank you Rev Wild!

Rev Wild has helped me in my spiritual quest, in particular by helping me stay on a spiritual track when dealing with relationships with people.  She also put me in touch with my grandmother, who has passed over to the other side. 

Lynne, Rochester New York

I was amazed you picked up on how my childhood was with my Grandparents.

I really enjoyed our conversation. You are an amazing lady.  You are honest and most of all you care.

Morgan, Kentucky

Truly Wonderful! I will do many more readings.

Chrissy, California

I honestly thought I was gonna get the job.

So, I thought I’d just verify. And the card Stephanie pulled basically said, “no” and I asked her to pull again and the second card sad the same and so I thought, “HAH! Yup! This is rubbish.”

But about a month later, I discovered that while they wanted to hire me, the account fell apart along with the position I was interviewing for…”

Ashley, NYC

Screen Shot 2019-04-15 at 3.04.11 PM.png

I highly recommend!!

Screen Shot 2019-04-02 at 2.48.08 PM.png

I had my reading with Stephanie!!!! It was AMAZING! Really. So informative.. great guidance… reassuring.

MJ, Georgia

Screen Shot 2019-05-03 at 2.00.16 PM.png

I’m sitting here with my jaw hanging open.

That was amazingly specific and actionable and THRILLING. Thank you for this amazing clarity!!!

Janelle

Screen Shot 2019-04-10 at 1.00.32 PM.png

Wow I feel your energy.

Screen Shot 2019-04-04 at 3.25.26 PM.png

I’m a wilderness guide. I’ve lived deep in nature in Alaska. Nature has been my life and my teaching of life. You have a deep connection to nature’s balance.

Mike, Alaska

You were right about that man.

He was not who he was supposed to be. Thank you.

Katherine

You were spot on!

Thank you so very much! Got it about my business.

Gayle

You are Awesome!

Cassie


REVIEWS FOR THE ART OF FORGIVENESS

Art of Forgiveness_n.jpg

I loved the powerful message in this book

I loved the powerful message in this book and how the author clearly defines the difference between an old way of thinking about forgiveness -pardoning someone, and an empowering approach of releasing yourself from the anxiety and fear that holding onto negative feelings create. What a wonderful gift this book is to the world. I highly recommend it.

I am so thrilled and grateful to have read this book.

Reverend Wild took me on a journey with care and concern. It's very clear that she has done the work and has been through this process of healing. That is the very reason why it was such a reassuring guide to do the work that I spent my life avoiding. I was able to navigate without fear or doubt. I was ready to dig deep and release patterns of anger, rage, disappointment, woundedness, thrill seeking and shame.

I devoured your book in one sitting; I simply couldn't put it down.

Janet, New York

You are one hell of a strong person!

This is the very book I have been looking for to help my niece who underwent a similar story. I have been able to help her and she is truly growing spiritually in ways that she could never have dreamt of a year ago. But your book will be the clincher. It is beautifully written and I can't wait to read anything else you write.

Thank you for writing it. I don't know if the writing of it was agony or freeing but it is a work of art and heart.

I could have saved myself a lot of heartache and lost time if I'd had this book sooner!

There have been so many times in my life I've wanted to forgive someone and move on from the situation, and yet couldn't help replaying what happened and what might have happened in my head. I could have saved myself a lot of heartache and lost time if I'd had this book sooner! I'm so grateful for Reverend Wild's book allowing me to stop dwelling on the past and live more in the present.

Extremely impactful and powerful.

While this book does specifically cite Reverend Stephanie Wild's real-life childhood abuse, its philosophies and methods are very helpful to anyone harboring resentment for any reason. I applaud Reverend Wild's bravery in sharing her story, as well as dedicating herself to helping others to learn to forgive and move forward in a positive way. Highly recommend this book to anyone in-search of an empowering way to forgive no matter what the subject matter.

It is comforting knowing Reverend Wild is here for me if I need her.

Just reading the section on how to use this book brought relief knowing there was hope in the upcoming pages. Also, it is comforting knowing Reverend Wild is here for me if I need her. This text is based on her experiences and she provides scientific support. I can honestly say, many of these things just never occurred to me. I'm so glad I downloaded this book.

This book brings the healing effects of spirit into the mainstream in a way that is warm and loving.

Hopefully it will give rise to those who need it to get help, as the words go deeper than the skin and deep into the soul. The hardest part of life, in my opinion, is looking into the self, and your book helps to do that without the fear, trepidation and anxiety that it often brings. It is pure honesty and will help people to move in the direction of self love rather than self loathing.

It is hard to accept that not everything in life is our fault, and these awful experiences, not matter what they are, can be put into perspective so that life can go on in good health and find happiness and acceptance with one's self. It's hard, but not impossible. This book brings the healing effects of spirit into the mainstream in a way that is warm and loving.

I appreciate Wild's bravery and honesty

Screen Shot 2019-01-09 at 6.10.20 PM.png

I have a past somewhat similar to what the author describes, and because our society does not allow free and open discussion of these matters, I have been so burdened by pain, anger, and self-harm, and have received very little direction on how to leave that all behind me. I appreciate Wild's bravery and honesty in sharing her story of transcending this kind of past. I enjoyed her use of neuroscience, explained in an approachable way, to validate the ruminating, repetitive, and not necessarily helpful thought patterns that many of us experience. While my belief system is very agnostic, even her more spiritual content provided peaceful, pleasant thoughts to meditate on.

I would recommend The Art of Forgiveness to anyone working through a traumatic event or conflict in their lives.

It not only appeals to those who are in the process of forgiving others, but in doing so addresses the most important act: forgiving oneself. I found that Stephanie was both intuitive and receptive in our work together, and that the process has opened up a place for forgiveness in my life. The order of the book worked very well with the natural stages of healing, and you can tell a lot of thought has been put into creating it.

This book is really moving.

The author has clearly been through a lot and worked hard to get to a place of peace with everything.

The events were described so vividly I was riveted and shocked. There were some unexpected and enlightening ideas about the body/mind connection, particularly fascinating was the incredibly simple way she described the chemical reactions that occur within our cells that lead to us repeating (often damaging) behaviour. Although I am not a victim of abuse, this book will help me avoid negative thought processes and damaging behaviour.

She clearly lays out HOW to forgive, unlike many others who claim to understand the process.

DSC_4787.jpg

This book is going to help a lot of people.

Reverend Wild's book offers a generous and affirming path to those looking for a way to heal. Her voice is straight forward, strong and hopeful as she shares lessons learned from her own experience. Reading her book is like having a loving big sister urge you forward in life saying, "I see you. I love you. And I know you can do it."

Absolutely a powerful message - forgiving someone without "letting them off the hook"...YES!

I know I've struggled with forgiveness from the lens of spiritual bypass and I've supported so many who are grappling with "trying" to forgive someone but not truly, deeply, embodying that forgiveness and releasing the resentment an anger. Energy is so powerful and this is a brilliant exploration of the realm of what's not only possible, but necessary when it comes to living free from the negative energy that came with the trauma lived at the hands of another. Thank you for giving us permission to forgive so we may truly and powerfully live.

A truly amazing, eloquent and emotionally literate book

It gets straight to the core, exploring painful taboos with kindness and grace. Enormously helpful, freeing and potentially life-changing.

Rev. Stephanie Wild has written this great book - a guidebook, really - straight from the heart of clarity.

Born of the heart's struggles to make peace with itself and with those who stress us, hate us, attack us, forsake us...
because ugly things happen to all of us from time to unexpected time.

And sometimes we make ugly things happen to others too. That's part of learning about being human!

So why did I take 5 months after purchase to review it?

Because why would I write a review of a book about the ART of Forgiveness before I started to put its stated principles to the test?

Now I've maybe progressed far enough to praise it.

Dear reader, use this wisdom--learn your necessary healing art--suffer through your internal process--work through the spiritual indigestion that unforgiveness constantly causes you--heal yourself from the inside out, naturally.

Remember that all your sincere attempts to grow will be rewarded 12-fold.

This book is so concise in its boiled-down-to-gut-truth facts, it could & should be expanded into a seminar Rev. Stephanie!

The spiritual concepts presented as a way to approach living will have practical impact in my life.

Michelle, Australia

 I was already open to such concepts as the continuity of spirit, the life path set for each of us, and the presence of spirit guides. However, the concept that we chose to set ourselves a particular earthly challenge is not one I had considered. 

I feel most happy when I am connected to and do great things with my children. Interesting that my challenge was then a serious illness that could take me away from the earthly world with them. My illness gave me the gift of being more in touch with who I am, hearing those guiding spirit voices and following what felt like the right path for me within my soul rather than doing things without thinking and for reasons external to me.

You are bringing the healing effects of spirit into the mainstream in a way that is warm and loving.  

PCR, USA

You go deeper than the skin and deep into the soul.  

The hardest part of life, in my opinion, is looking into the self, and you help to do that without the fear, trepidation and anxiety that it often brings.  It is pure honesty.   Your honesty will help people to move in the direction of self love rather than self loathing.

It is hard to accept that not everything in life is our fault, and these awful experiences, not matter what they are, can be put into perspective so that life can go on in good health and we can find happiness and acceptance with one's self. It's hard, but not impossible.

It is interesting that you are opening the spirit world in the context of this subject.  I imagine that not many people would even put the two together.   That is your world, and you are bringing the healing effects of spirit into the mainstream in a way that is warm and loving.  So proud to have met you and to have the opportunity to experience your gift to humanity.  

She exposes the myth of forgiveness rooted in old beliefs and gives the truth on what that really means and how to achieve it.

Rev. Wilde's book's opening is SHOCKING, HARD HITTING, and RELEVANT to the tribe who have experienced childhood trauma whether it be sexual, physical or emotional abuse. The book gets right to the shocking events experienced by the Author, then provides the tools she used and teaches to solve the how to forgive. She exposes the myth of forgiveness rooted in old beliefs and gives the truth on what that really means and how to achieve it. It isn't what most think. I experienced physical and emotional trauma as a child and while the events are different, the journey is hauntingly accurate. The surprise for me however was how this book unlocked a buried memory of a woman I knew in my life who experienced what the Author described in this book from a father and mother...and the learnings helped me get past unresolved guilt of not being able to help her find happiness. I highly recommend this book to anyone who has experienced trauma or has been close to someone who has. Thank you Author Wilde for this BEAUTIFUL book.

It is clear that Wild is all about healing.

I'm as skeptical as it comes but I've always thought the spiritual world is interesting to think about. After all, our subconscious is very powerful. There are so many unexplainable gifts that people such as Wild engage and work with, after all. If you're open to it, this book offers valuable self-help and understanding into oneself and where you are going. I thank Stephanie Wild for guiding me through the various levels and spiritual teachings she has studied and searched to bring us such a clear, meaningful, and beautiful discoveries. The Art of Forgiveness will leave you renewed and cleansed. Ready to approach the new day more empowered and at peace than ever before.

This is a very helpful book

I did grow up with family dysfunction, and I was able see how the techniques she has created could help with dealing with the fallout from that upbringing. Many families are dysfunctional, so this book has the potential to help many. Reverend Wild focuses on forgiving, and working through the feelings that come up during the process, as well as dealing with the feelings and challenges of living one's day to day life. Reverend Wild is an ordained Spiritualist minister, and writes about her spirit guides, but she is also somewhat of a scientist, writing about quantum physics and neurobiology. I loved the way she wrote so bravely and honestly about herself and her life. I would have liked to hear more about how her 3 A's (Accept, Admit and Act) have helped her deal with her other challenges in life, as listed in her biography - divorce, corporate america, addiction. On a personal note, Reverend Wild has helped me in my spiritual quest, in particular by helping me stay on a spiritual track when dealing with relationships with people. She also put me in touch with my grandmother, who has passed over to the other side. It is so reassuring to know I have a spirit guide that loves me, so thank you Reverend Wild!


REVIEWS FOR THE ART OF ROMANCE

37025596_10155814314123111_3720031635043778560_o.jpg
 

Fun. Smart. Edgy as all get-out.

Mark

How do you follow up a debut book on forgiveness? With (of course!) a book about sex. Well, not just sex and not just love, dating, communication, chakras and what' we're all missing ( and missing out on) when we talk about what we walk about when we talk about love. But all that's in this fantastic, quick-as-lightning, fast as a dream about an old lover, practical book about a most mysterious topic: romance. Honestly, I anticipate not cringing at that word ever again, thanks to the Wild Reverend's 2nd book. In fact I explicitly recommend The Art of Romance to anyone who hates on that term (I sure did). If ever there was a nothing-to-lose, ALL-to-gain read, this is it. Plus-and I'm a geek for this-she talks about a podcast forthcoming. If you like to really get to know your authors, seems like this a no-brainer (that's refreshingly thought out). Great, concise writing too.

A unique and valuable perspective on dating and sex.

Ken

Stephanie Wild offers a direct means to become free from fear and other limitations so you can fully enjoy a romantic life far beyond what you may be able to imagine. She talks to you as a trusted and intimate friend who you thank your lucky stars that you have in your life. If you have any interest in romance, don't miss this book!

I just finished your book at the exact moment that I needed it.

I have done so much work on myself in the last two + years and your book proved to me that I have done everything right and I am going in the right direction... Sometimes I need a kick in the ass, but I'm open and always looking for the signs to push me forward.Thank you for the book. It was a pleasure reading it and experiencing it, it touched me and helped me in a great way.

Jane